

2553 Airport Boulevard West Columbia, SC 29170 (803) 896-6262 www.aeronautics.sc.gov

Henry D. McMaster GOVERNOR

Gary W. Siegfried EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Aeronautics Commission

Delphin A. Gantt, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Anne Esposito
DISTRICT 1

Denise Bryan, C.M.
DISTRICT 2

Skeets Cooper DISTRICT 3

Terry Connorton
DISTRICT 4

Charles "Doug" Barnes
DISTRICT 5

Marco Cavazzoni DISTRICT 6

Christopher Bethea DISTRICT 7

AGENDA

Wednesday, February 12, 2025
Hyatt Regency Greenville
The Redbud Room
220 North Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601

Welcome and Call to Order

Invocation - Chairman Gantt

Introductions

Approve Minutes (Addendum A)

Budget/Financial Update (Addendum B)

Department Updates (Addendums C, D and E)

New/Other Business

District Reports

Executive Session

Adjournment