

2553 Airport Boulevard
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 896-6262
www.aeronautics.sc.gov

Henry D. McMaster GOVERNOR

Gary W. Siegfried EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## **Aeronautics Commission**

Delphin A. Gantt, Jr. CHAIRMAN

> Anne Esposito DISTRICT 1

Denise Bryan, C.M. DISTRICT 2

> Skeets Cooper DISTRICT 3

Terry Connorton DISTRICT 4

Charles "Doug" Barnes DISTRICT 5

> Marco Cavazzoni DISTRICT 6

Christopher Bethea DISTRICT 7

## AGENDA

Tuesday, July 22, 2025 at 10:00am South Carolina Aeronautics Commission Meeting 2553 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29170

Welcome and Call to Order

Invocation - Commissioner Bethea

Presentation-Master Pilot Award

## Introductions

Approve Minutes (Addendum A)

Budget/Financial Update (Addendum B)

Department Updates (Addendums C, D and E)

New/Other Business

District Reports

Executive Session

Adjournment